Meet The Team

  • Amanda L. Mineer

    Executive Director

  • Avinesh Naicker

    Field Specialist

  • Steve Jolly

    Fiji Program Director

  • Sumner Tison

    Board Member Emeritus

  • David Reddy

    Field Operations Manager

  • Dan Lamborn

    Board Member Emeritus

  • Darrel Larson

    Founder and Board Member

  • Mike Kuypers

    Chairman of the Board

  • Andy Lovsted

    Secretary of the Board

  • Larry Bradley

    Board Member Emeritus

  • Kendra Williams

    Board Member

Support Our Work

Join Us